top of page

Pre and Post Ambles

Please note that each organising club is totally responsible for managing their event.

From date

Tuesday, 4 March 2025

To date

Event

Location

Organising club

Other details

Link

Tuesday, 25 March 2025

Hash Convoy from Canberra to Fremantle

Join anywhere along the route

Canberra Caravan and Camping HHH

Contact Toez on 0412 885019 or cazthetrainer@gmail.com

From date

Friday, 21 March 2025

To date

Event

Location

Organising club

Other details

Link

Friday, 21 March 2025

Pre-Amble

Albany

Albany Convict HHH

From date

Saturday, 22 March 2025

To date

Event

Location

Organising club

Other details

Link

Saturday, 22 March 2025

Bike Ride

Bunbury

Bunbury Wheelies

From date

Monday, 24 March 2025

To date

Event

Location

Organising club

Other details

Link

Monday, 24 March 2025

Pre-Amble

Busselton

Busselton HHH

From date

Tuesday, 25 March 2025

To date

Event

Location

Organising club

Other details

Link

Tuesday, 25 March 2025

Pink Breast Run

Rockingham

Rocky City HHH

From date

Wednesday, 26 March 2025

To date

Event

Location

Organising club

Other details

Link

Wednesday, 26 March 2025

100 Kg Run

Fremantle

100kg Club

Being organised by Baboon. Details to follow.

From date

Wednesday, 26 March 2025

To date

Event

Location

Organising club

Other details

Link

Wednesday, 26 March 2025

Pre-Amble

Fremantle

South of Perth Hash

From date

Thursday, 27 March 2025

To date

Event

Location

Organising club

Other details

Link

Thursday, 27 March 2025

Red Dress Run

Fremantle

Freo Nash Hash 2025 Inc.

From date

Friday, 28 March 2025

To date

Event

Location

Organising club

Other details

Link

Friday, 28 March 2025

Ladies Lunch

Fremantle

Perth Harriettes with The Numbats

From date

Friday, 28 March 2025

To date

Event

Location

Organising club

Other details

Link

Friday, 28 March 2025

Men’s Lunch

Fremantle

Busselton?

From date

Friday, 28 March 2025

To date

Event

Location

Organising club

Other details

Link

Sunday, 30 March 2025

NASH HASH

Fremantle

Freo Nash Hash 2025 Inc

From date

Monday, 31 March 2025

To date

Event

Location

Organising club

Other details

Link

Monday, 31 March 2025

Post-Amble

Fremantle Area

Hamersley HHH

From date

Tuesday, 1 April 2025

To date

Event

Location

Organising club

Other details

Link

Tuesday, 1 April 2025

Sunset Cruise

Fremantle

Freo H6

From date

Wednesday, 2 April 2025

To date

Event

Location

Organising club

Other details

Link

Wednesday, 2 April 2025

Post-Amble

Fremantle

Freo H6

From date

Thursday, 3 April 2025

To date

Event

Location

Organising club

Other details

Link

Monday, 7 April 2025

Bike Hash

Collie (TBC)

Perth Crankers

bottom of page